中文
About us
Our Services
Our Clients
Training Course
Our Partners
Contact us
   
 
Type Company name E-mail Tel
ISO22000 consultant A Top Consultants Ltd info@iso22000hk.com 3101 0400
Renovation A Plus Total Solution Ltd info@aplus123.com 3101 0478
Food Production CK One Ltd info@ckoneltd.com 3153 4532

 

Type Company name Contact person E-mail Tel
In-house Designer Colin Design Ltd Colin Yue admin@colindesign.com.hk 2511 6655
Franchising consultant Bossible Harry Chow

info@bossible.com

2314 3231
F&B Management Catering Pro Limited Cynthia Leung info@cateringpro.com.hk 3588 1722
Interior Design TS Collection Tanco Lo llotsoll@gmail.com 3698 0848
APAC Workshop Ltd Ken Fung ken@apacwl.com 3427 3007
CHK Partnership Ltd S.K. Kan chk_arch@sinatown.com 2525 6974
Kinney Chan & Associates Kinney Chan info@kca.com.hk 2545 1322
E-Concept Interior Design Ltd Eddie Huen e.concept.hk@gmail.com 2810 1408
Novus Penetralis Limited Ms. K.K.Kong tenniel@novusp.com
novuspl@gmail.com
3106 6069
2576 7202
LUI design + associates Jeffrey Lui luidesign@biznetvigator.com 2572 6262
Sky Design Co Michael Chau skydesign@onebb.com 2418 1691
Quality Design System Ltd Katsumi Ota otakatsumi@qds-net.com 2881 6993
Brand Visual Design
(logo & VIS)
BATON Brand Tacitc Salmon baton@sina.cn 13510187268
Design & Engineering Tang's Decoration Company Limited Roy Tang roytangsh@i-cable.com 2646 1197
Trio Engineering Company Frankie Yu frankie@triogroup.com.hk 2763 9768
Authorized persons / Registered Structural Engineer Charterwealth Porfessional Limited
James Chan jameschan@charterwealth-hk.com -
Charles M.H. Wong Architect & Associates Ltd Charles Wong charlesmhwong@yahoo.com.hk 2366 7630
General Building Contractors' Register Achieve Co S.C. Wong - -
Well Reliance Construction Co Ltd K.K. Woo wellreli@wellreliance.com.hk 2301 2555
Wong Yau Kee Construction & Eng. Co Ltd Johnny Wong - -
E&M consultant Land, Chester & Engineers Ltd Ir. C.H. Poon - 2687 6967
Registered Lift & Escalator Contractor Chun Ming Engineering Co Ltd Chui Kai Chi engrg@chunming.com 2742 4223
Registered Fire Fighting Equipment Contractor First Fire Engineering Co Ltd K.Y.Lee firstli@hkstar.com 2786 2285
Wing Kai Fire Engineering Co Raymond Chan budchan@wingkaifire.com.hk 2388 5718
Ventilation Equipment Contractor Wu's Heating & Air-Conditioning Eng. Co Ltd K.S. Wu, Dominic wuhvac@chevalier.net -
Yiu Tung Hong Co Ltd Ben Y.K. Ng info@yiutung.com -
Au Pak Refrigeratory Works Au Wai Kong - 2566 9369
Kitchen Eequipment Consultant C.E.C. Catering Equipment Co Ltd S.Y.Lo info@cechk.com -
Vicpoint Catering Engineering Co Ltd Yuen Chan Kwong vce@netvigator.com 2608 0333
Yue Po Engineering Co Ltd Wyman Yip yuepo@techwin.com.hk -
Success Refrigerator Engineering Co Ltd Paul Ng info@successrefrigerator.com.hk 2408 8186
Kitchen Concepts Stanley Wong stanley@kconcepts.com.hk -
Standard Catering Equipment (China) Co Ltd Choi Sze Yee sychoi@freezemaster.com.hk 2429 8605
Kumi Ken Company Limited Joe M. Tong joetong@kumiken.com.hk 2889 8233
GAF Engineering Co. Limited Sunny W.C. Ho gaf@gafhk.com 2322 6038
Registered Gas Contractors Sunway Gas & Engineering Ltd Wan Yiu Ming - 2574 1244
Chemical Products & washing machine Champion Group International Ltd Mende Suen - 6838 1181
ECOLAB Keith Wong sales.macau@ecolab.com (853)2827 0928
Food Testing organization Intertek Testing Services Hong Kong Ltd   3760 6303
Water treatment & disinfection Pizone Limited Sandra Kong sandra@pizone.com.hk 3528 0750
Legal Advisers Chong & Partners Lien Wai Hung, Edward Solicitor

edwardlien@chongandpartners.com

-
Rowland Chow Chan & Co Chan Ming Fai, Arthur Solicitor chowchan@netvigator.com -
Tam, Pun & Yipp Solicitors S.Y. Kwok, Solicitor sykwok@ctimail.com 2770 5454

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Arts & Design Consultancy Ltd  | About us | Our services | Our clients | Training course | Our partners | Contact us |